Bitcoin Cash On It's Way To Become The New Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bcc day.JPG

Hi everyone, just a little reminder if you haven't noticed. Bitcoin Cash is smashing Bitcoin real hard, and I got in on the action, it wasn't much, about $100 worth of Steem & SBD I have been collecting for a few months.

At first it may just look like Bitcoin taking a breather and will rise back, but this may mark a dark future for Bitcoin and a brighter one for Bitcoin Cash!

bitcoin war.jpg

The Bitcoin War

Yesterday I read @dollarvigilante's post, highlighting the changes being seen between BCC & BTC.

Bitcoin's aforementioned hard-fork was going to fix the speed and cost issues. But as most of you may know, that project was put back under the table earlier this week.

After Segwit2x Was Announced

At first, Bitcoin exploded to nearly $8,000 after the announcement and then leveled back to $7,000.

giphy.gif

But then it all changed.

Yesterday, bitcoin sank below $5,500 and the alts got demolished. Only one cryptocurrency stood out in the green yesterday… and big time.

price.JPG

Bitcoin Cash has now leveled back down to $1118, I think it is a great time to buy in!

disclaimer.jpg

Do not take my advice as financial advice, I am simply a robot who believes in Bitcoin Cash and will throw any crypto I receive at it!


Image Sources: 1. All other images are screenshots from Bittrex or Fractals I made using Jwildfire.


Who is @Chron?

@chron is a 16 year old robot-headed Steemer, currently based in Bali, Indonesia.

I am currently working in association with @samstonehill on the following projects:

ezgif.com-resize.gif

  • A member of the Steemit Bloggers Community, heading the CHARITY Q&A. Join us on Discord, we don't bite.

  • Avid graphic designer, if you want a Gif like above made by me or a banner like below contact me on Steemit.chat (we can discuss rates there).

Here is a list of Steemit Witness I have voted for & recommend you do the same:

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank & @thecryptodrive

Without them the our beautiful decentralized platform would sink!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.

Sexy Trip Banner low rez.jpg

Sort:  

I don’t think it will replace bitcoin cause it is too centralized

I think it will, you can reserve yourself to your own opinion, thanks for commenting 😀

Nice post bro, watching BTC & BTH really close... Nice to see how they complementary... One drop the other goes up ;)
I stick with the two of them... Hahahaha.

BOOOOOM!!!

Thanks Michael, I've got all of my eggs in one basket for now ;)

If I was richer I would have both, one day bro!

Thanks for the love 💰

But wait... it has stopped for now. Do you think bch will have another run?

Or was this a ploy for some of the big players to make a quick buck from the fud they created in the community?

I think it definitely will, I bought back in earlier today, once Bitcoin slumps, BCH will be the one to jump on, trust me, wait don't trust me 😉

I've got everything I have riding on this baby!

Thanks for commenting

Unlike the majority of people Monsieur Chron, you and I have a man on the inside. A man who lives and breathes these two coins and knowns his shit beyond anything we can imagine. And when this man goes all in... I am very happy to follow.

Sorry everyone... we ain't sharing our man ;)

Fuck yeah! Get your own man people. If you are someone who doesn't believe in BCC you will be the ones crying when me and @samstonehill are sitting on a throne on a private island!

I'd resteem a comment if I could 👊

haha! You're buying the island buddy. I'll do the gardening ;)

Sounds good! And our man will be operational manager 😜

Was a crazy few days in crypto. I think we're going to see more of this in the months to come.

Yeah, Bitcoin's legacy may even CRUMBLE!

Thanks for commenting and sharing your opinion!

STEEM ON! 👍

Nothing like that BTCash is only pump and dump altcoin the only value it has is that it tried to steal the BTC name. if they dont do the hardwork by getting people use your crypto you can mine all you want .....

I said do not follow my financial advice so you are smart 😜

I don't believe that at all.

Bitcoin is old tech, the new will win!

It is the same Blockchain with less limitations.

Do what you want, I'll be the one sitting on a pile of cash on my own private island one day 😀

it will take time

Sure, I'm ready to wait, thanks for commenting 👍

I agree.. I think bch will have another run.
Thanks for sharing this.
Resteemed!

Fo sho, thank you very much 😀

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I am looking closely to bch as they finished their hardfork!

In the other hand, a new crypto, minexcoin has a promising future and keeps rising also

Sure, many players in this game, I believe I chose a winner though.

Thanks for your opinion, thanks for commenting 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46