Today Im buying 100 more steem. How would you like $100 in free bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

image
Home Grown Tech and Stuff! Subscribe to my YouTube channel for your chance to win $100 in crypto currency.

I know where this coin is headed. I have set my prediction mentally . And see if it's on point .if it is I will let you know. If it's not .I will show you my steem hord balance of 100 steem now if you read this. Check out my YouTube channel. Subscribe like and comment . This weekend I'll be uploading a video about my $100 of free bitcoin giveaway.
Subscribe to my channel And look out for that one video to comment on with your bitcoin wallet address
Here is one of my videos. That's the channel you want to subscribe to .. share with all your friends and family members. Like and comment with any questions you may have. If I'm able to get this going like planned
Every month I will be giving away $100 in bitcoin or ethereum or steem . Or lite coin:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73