Coinlancer A Great Opportunity To Invest!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Screenshot_2017_11_02_10_18_30

Hi everyone, wow it's been a little while since I've been active on steemit I apologize, but there were some things needing to be taken care of offline to keep life going straight!

Enough about me, let's talk about what the title says!

Coinlancer. I just stumbled upon this ICO opportunity the other day and it sounds like a great idea for the blockchain based systems popping up in the crypto world.

I have done some research on the team and they all seem legit. The coin cap on this token is 300 million which is respectable for the time being and promises valuation increase as the platform grows.

This ICO is the first to offer alternative fiat payment forms like credit card, PayPal and a couple others alongside the typical ethereum, Bitcoin, dash etc.

Now,

Usually when you see an ico that is ethereum based, you have to send ethereum to a smart contract in a complex process that many fail at. This one is completely different and user friendly so any new investor can take part!

So far, the coinlancer ico has raised just over 11 million dollars and is set to go to 50 million in investor income!

If you have never participated in an ico before, this one looks promising from my standpoint having been taken for a ride a time or two in my past investments.

To purchase tokens, you will need to register a user account on their site, and then purchase the tokens which will be deposited into your account wallet once confirmed.

Here is the link to register!

https://ico.coinlancer.com/r/114759

Again, I'm finally back from my steemit hiatus so you should be seeing more of me on here with updates on crypto, mining, audio, health and fitness!

Cheers,

Chris

Sort:  

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.11 % upvote from @bellyrub.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 45.45 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @christheaudioguy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Glad to see you, thought you'd gone completely dark.

Hey thanks man, been a bit too stressed lately but getting back into the swing of things

hey @christheaudioguy
@richforever from alpha syndicate. im following ya now.
nice meeting ya

Thanks! I'll definitely check out your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91