Earn Daily Income With Profit Sharing

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

betfury.io

Betfury.io

When users place bets at betfury.iousing Bitcoin and Tron they mine BFG(BTC) Tokens and BFG(TRX) tokens respectively. Holding these tokens earns users a daily share of the sites profits that could potentially generate a significant source of income.

For example, holding 1,000,000 BFG(BTC) Tokens on betfury.io would currently earn the holder about 0.22 BTC every month. The most recent daily distribution to BFG(BTC) Token holders was over 3.34 BTC total.

BFG Tokens are not currently tradable but betfury.io has plans for them to be a tradable token listed on exchanges.

To earn BFG Tokens I like to use the dice game. I set my wining roll to anything below a 94 with a 100 satoshi bet. Then I just stay at that bet amount win or lose. When I bet a total of 0.00007900 BTC (7900 satoshi) I mine 1 BFG(BTC) Token.

The way the odds should work out, by betting in this manner I will lose about 224 satoshi for every 10,000 satoshi I bet, so if I start with 0.0224 BTC by the time I run out of BTC to bet with I should have wagered about 1 BTC in total. That should mine about 12,820 BFG(BTC). That 12,820 BFG(BTC) currently will earn me about 0.00282 BTC a month. This means that by holding the BFG(BTC) Tokens I earned by betting I will recoup the bitcoins I lost through the income holding the tokens generates for me in just 8 months. In the next 8 months after that everything I earn is profit. So in just 16 months of holding the BFG tokens I mined by betting my 0.0224 BTC, I will have made 0.04512 more then doubling my initial investment.

Register Now to start mining BFG tokens to earn your share of betfury.io's daily revenue release.

Trustdice

Trustdice is another cryptogaming site that has a simmilar profit sharing program through the staking of tokens earned on their site. Trustdice's token is called the TXT token. TXT Tokens earn users a daily share of the sites profits when they stake it on site.

TXT tokens can be traded for EOS on the Newdex exchange, so people can also buy TXT to stake on the site without placing bets or sell TXT tokens they earn if they do not wish to stake them.

If someone spent around $52,000 worth of EOS on TXT tokens and then staked them they would earn around $100/day. This means they would earn back the $52,000 they spent on TXT in 520 days(as long as the site stays open and profiting). From there they could sell the TXT tokens and anything they make is profit or they could continue to stake them to profit from the TXT tokens for as long as the website is profiting and operating.

Register Now to start earning with Trustdice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51