Crypto hustle

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have really been into the cryptocurrencies lately. For the longest time I was just a regular PM stacker and feel that my position is solid, still very much believe in it. When the facts change so do my opinions. I knew about crypto's for a very long time was never convinced until what I believe happened is they have achieved critical mass. They are for real, what I am seeing in the sector is absolutely incredible from a technology side, businesses are figuring out the block chain and how to raise funds outside of the tradition method, ie you do all the work and hand over the money. Exciting times, great to be alive.
Just a reminder that I am a painter and I focus on technology as a subject not just picture making but painting. I have been working on what I call a Financial Series for a few year now. Basically, I believe good art should be a contemporary dialogue with the truth. We don't talk about what money is or its inherent problems.
Please share what I do, follow me on Instagram as I do other work as well Christopher.R.Friesen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12