You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin rise

in #bitcoin7 years ago

i am saving it because I want to buy something, and I know that bitcoin could help me to buy that. I want to buy a house, my own house, and I want to buy a lot of things that I am going to be needed in my future. I am saving bitcoin because I know that someday, it would me more just the way it is right now, it will create history, that is why I'm saving it before it is too late, and I don't want to regret in the end that I didn't save any.

I am saving bitcoin for the best, for those thing that I know that I need, and not only to those thing that I want, because not all the things that we want is the one that we also need, and we need to be wise on spending our bitcoin, not just spending it as long as we have some.

Sort:  

That is true.
BUT, diversify.
I believe BTC has many flaws. It is not a perfect technology.
It is losing to other new competitors:
ETH
STEEM
etc...

Spend some time and think, about what new ventures will help you diversify your holdings.
Real estate? A starter home?

It's one consideration I make for myself ;-)
New alt coins?
Old alt coins?
LTC?
RPL?
branch out and expect that bitcoin may have problems before there is smooth sailing

agreed. there are so many altcoins with different functions. diversify is a good idea for cyptocurrencies investment. don't all-in your investment, just invest only money you afford to lose. although bitcoin is the most trustworthy currency in my mind, i do have other coins in my coin bags like DASH, monero, IOTA, musicoin and ETH. Hopefully it all will go up. Just wait and see. i think i should follow you for your future sharing. cheers!

oh you are musician? have you heard about musicoin? i think it is good for your creations and profits. have a look on it 😊

True talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60870.17
ETH 3385.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57