You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: US Stock Market Outflows Over $30 Billion, Crypto Market Up $46 Billion in the Same Amount of Time!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like how you say "Sure Bitcoin might drop 20-30% for a few weeks or months..." casually, cos you know, it's crypto and that's a regular day in the office for us. 😁

Sort:  

Exactly @Choogirl. The wild swings are just part of the game. You have to come to our Decent.Bet launch party on September 23rd here in PTY!

Oh cool. Let me know the deets. Are you writing a post about it? Or you can DM me in steemit chat/ discord.

Here is the ICO info but the location for the party has not been set yet. https://steemit.com/ico/@hilarski/our-house-is-your-house

Thanks. I'm not into gambling but this does actually look quite look cool. I'll keep an eye out for more info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88