You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto News Digest

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I like it and appreciate your time effort.

What's your opinion about the XRB rebranding? Do you believe it? I'm always suspicious about such news and would never buy XRB just because of those but in the current market situation I believe it would be probably a good idea, just because everyone is FOMOing so hard. Anyway I don't want to ask you whether to buy or not, I want to know your opinion about the rebranding. What's the advantage of doing it rn? The rebrand from AntShares to NEO was OK because of the ICO bans in China, but whats the reason for XRB?

Cheers, Chris

Sort:  

seems like everything wants to rebrand to get a boost in price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47