Chitty's Vlog: Bitcoin Cash Hardfork

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have decided to create a Vlog, I think it is a great way to connect with my followers.

  • Why Create a Vlog?
  • Bitcoin's Fork
  • How to obtain Bitcoin Cash
  • Price Prediction

Special thanks to @nanzo-scoop and @craig-grant who have inspired me to start this Vblog series.

Do let me know what you think of the video.

Sort:  

good to see you man :)

hehe thanks!

Hi @chitty I've published a post about you, check it out if you can, thanks.

30 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 3rd August 2017

https://steemit.com/steemit/@jzeek/30-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-day-to-follow-3rd-august-2017

Hey chitty, Ive voted for you for a witness. :))

I think you did a great job taking their advice , I actually love the idea . Because sometimes you can't word something and it's easier to explain when you're talking . Keep striving and Driving :D @chitty

Thanks @journeyoflife!, maybe hoping to see yours soon?

Upvoted and also resteemed

I am always impressed with the vlogs done whilst driving in cars. I think if I tried it I would be all over the place !

haha I have seen some people vblog while they are parked... maybe that would be wiser next time haha

Nah, it adds to the experience!

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

nice job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42