You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKEND BITCOIN TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I am also awaiting for the next super uptrend of Bitcoin price, because in my opinion that will help other Altcoins to move towards uptrends. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Sort:  

What do you think about the fact that Bitcoin seems to lead everything else up and down? Do you see a decoupling of this correlation in the future?

Remember that period last year where Bitcoin rallied hardddd and the alts did nothing.

In my opinion people tend to convert their Crypto's mostly into Botcoin, so that's why I am saying but this is my opinion and i would totally wrong. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54