GPU Mining |Investment|Time| Money .Does it worth it?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

CB402552-14A6-4E2D-8808-99FA2FEF62A7.jpeg64D21768-3F71-4985-9F10-7A6494FFBCA8.jpeg So guys I have started Ethereum Mining a year ago. Only focusing on Ethereum crypto. I have use around 6 Rx 570 4gb. But as per calculation I made it was taking around a year for returning my investment and after than there will be pure profit months. But I was not satisfied with it. So I started Mining different crypto which has low value now in market but store higher potential in future. Like ByteCoin. So after doing that for a months I have bunch of different crypto currencies with me. I decided to sell them all and count the income I made. I wonder that I made almost double the amount as earlier I was making in a month. Then I get into this. So I adapted this strategy. Also I later on decided to sell the rigs and switched to cloud mining. So my rigs are also sold out for about 3/4 th of the price I bought them. So I have earned around 180% profit in just 163 days. So yes GPU Mining worth it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chiragsoni1357, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46