Sort:  

Thanks @chieppa1, I appreciate it.

Unfortunately, governments have power and they will act in their own best interests. The fact that the interests of governments are in direct opposition to cryptocurrencies should not be ignored by those who are plunging head-first into the crypto space.

I plunged head first with a hard budget cap. So I'm just enjoying the ride.

Hopefully you'll be able to make a profit before the bloom comes off the rose. I wish you the very best.

I'll be moving more investment into the coins with a future. Right now I'm spread around looking for the short term.

Looking at the way things have been going over the last few days, it looks like you are in for a wild ride. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34