You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crypto: What Are Bitcoin Transfer Accelerators?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It’s a pleasure! I’m glad you find each post useful and it expands on your crypto knowledge! I think you’ll be surprised how much you already absorbed and how far ahead you are compared to many others

When I started this series of posts I wanted it to be small educational topics people can find practical knowledge in and become more comfortable with the technology

Nothing against other crypto authors but most of their work is very technical and alienates the average reader so they don’t absorb it

So I’m trying to give short easy lessons! I’m glad you enjoying the series so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39