You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bits-Pays pulling an Exit Scam? I think so

in #bitcoin5 years ago

That's horrible but plenty of these sites aren't really sustainable and they're looking to waste peoples time while selling ad space in the process. The only ones that win are the owners and ones who get in really early and pump refferals. There is really no free lunches in crypto unless you scamming thats the unfortunate rule

Sort:  

Nope, HashingAdSpace had a free prelaunch and they are far from scam. Now there is new AdzBrick: http://adzbrick.info, hopefully they will make it too, though HAS always will be number one I think...

BTW, I pumped refs to Bits-Pays, but not cause I wanted to scam them, but because I truly liked and believed in Bits-Pays program, oh and I never withdrew, always reinvested back into the miner... Such a waste of a great platform, sad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52