Bitcoin Down

in #bitcoin6 years ago

today for bitcoin are new low as we have a decline below $ 6000 .. to where decender the cryptomoneda?, I remember even when I reach the 19k seemed to have no end to the glory of bitcoin. the world seemed to turn towards the digital. Today many people disappointed not to see this great whale jump again, stopped investing.
the number of users who invested in its maximum point was colossal, thinking that the rise of bitcoin had no ceiling, since a long time ago we only see how it falls
.where-to-hide-when-bitcoin-is-down (1).jpg

Sort:  

@chavetoh, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

its right time to buy #bitcoin , just invest more and relax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55