Introducing chattrbucks

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi,

My name is Ben. I have heard of the wild success for some people here on Steemit. So, I thought I'd give it a try.

I am an Asian-American citizen living in Australia. So, I try see most perspectives, and I try to stay open-minded through the journey of life.

I have two bachelor's of science degrees in business administration and electronics engineering. It's no big deal, really. the only things I've got from the degrees is basic understanding of the subject matters and the confidence knowing I can do most anything I put my mind to.

My life's quest has been to learn about money (it being central and necessary to most activities on earth). I've always wondered how money is created. Sadly, I've only just figured it out; it is by process of printing or creating debt that creates money. We are seeing the effects of this in the new millenium.

My money pursuits have landed on the shores of crytocurrencies almost two years ago. Back then, I had purchased some bitcoin and ethereum at $600 and $12, respectively. I didn't know what I was doing, so I started trading the currencies. Luckily, I made some gains due to a rising tide. Now, having lived almost a half century, my eyes are finally seeing the world around me.

The speed at which life is changing is ever-increasing and, in many regards, spinning out of control. So, please join me on my quest to financial freedom. for many reasons, I love cryptocurrencies like bitcoin and EOS. I also believe in having some wealth in the form of precious metals.

I look forward to your posts in the future.

All the best!

Ben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64