Sort:  

Hey there... It's been in the low to mid 9's for awhile now. It dipped the 8, but it's only going to go up. I guess the better question is what will happen once the Chinese dump their shares. This will be the short timers because they don't know how to stay in and ride the wave, they just want it and to go.. and with the regulation coming out from China over the next little bit you will see the fluctuation and then you will see the BTC go up.

I have been buying Alt-Coins too! Things like CureCoin (because it uses your pc power to help fight cancer), DogeCoins (figured, why not, it was inexpensive), LiteCoin (because I wanted just one), Zcash (again, because I wanted one), and a couple of others... I have no doubt BTC is going to climb, but I want to be apart of whomever will be silver/bronze in the market as well. Maybe Dash, maybe ETH.. we shall see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51