Bitcoin is a fighter

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I found this to be interesting and I am sharing in case you have not seen it.

https://www.businessinsider.com/bitcoin-price-storms-back-2017-6

Source article by Johathan Garber / businessinsider.com/bitcoin-price-storms-back-2017-6

Sort:  

Muy bueno, gracias

Thanks so much for sharing this information! Bitcoin has definitely been an up and down experience but it will be interesting to see where we go from here, @charlz

I just place my coin with a trading platform that is paying me 2% daily to use my BC. So far they are doing just as they told me! Yea, so maybe with the continued bounce back and rise back to the high, we will be ok!

I hope it goes well for you. My friend and I had a not so good experience with something like that, but I am hoping that yours will be positive in every way! I wish you all the best and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68