You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to new all time highs, hits equal legs target at 6124

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Although bitcoin is surging at the moment, it has provided opportunity to get in on some altcoins at a serious discount. OMG is trading at $7.30 at the moment which is very good value. NEO is always a good buy, has a great long-term future and currently trading at $27 is a pretty good price

Sort:  

I'm very dodgy on NEO - I mean it's a Chinese ICO coin. If anything is getting banned it is that coin. Even without regulatory issues, the first ICO was a mess wasn't it?

I am of the opinion that China's ban on ICO's will only be temporary. It is likely that they are simply stepping in at the moment to protect investors as ICO's are new. As this is resolved they will slowly ease the regulation. I believe NEO will emerge as the leading platform in China to then handle these future ICO's.

I'm not so sure, TBH I'm surprised they let Cryptocurrency go this far in the first place ... they have been trying to crack down on money leaving the country for a while now. You could be right though, I suppose more regulation just encourages more money to leave the country!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30