You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: The Final Dip?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I don't think it has anything to do with being centralised or not? I don't even think you understood the question. Clever though, you are right a tulip is a plant but what has that got to do with the question? lol.
I follow another guy who knows about hyperwaves who is very bearish, suggesting BTC could go to 4000 or lower. @Haejin in his TA has shown the 2013 BTC hyperwave but suggests it as a fractal similar to the current chart pattern, and suggests it could be 1 of 3 fractals higher, so opposing perspectives. So it would be interesting to know what they think of each others perspective re where BTC is going. I would put up a link to whom I am talking about but if people are interested search Tyler Jenks Hyperwave. do your own research!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67