You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Daily Market Analysis - 12/30/2017 - Looks not so good!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Totally unrelated, but is your 'follower of jesus' tag ironic?
If not, there is an interesting idea(directly related to you as an investor) of the concept of 'prophecy', not being some sophist metaphysical concept, but rather something directly applicable to science(and prediction); i.e using truth('data') to make forecasts and the like.
Anyways, I'm a fan of yours from South Africa and I love all of your analysis ( and measured advice).
Upvoted and followed,
Best,
C

Sort:  

Well unlike most other Christians I had ever met before I was lost, I am the type of Christian who knows Jesus is real. I met God, he yanked me up to heaven in a vision once when I was not a Christian. None of the vision made any sense until I became a Christian and read the Bible. The whole vision was full of Biblical concepts that I was ignorant of. Then there is the miracles I have seen.

What I don't bother to get into is that a lot of my advice comes out of my relationship with God. That Steem call I made in late November was a God deal, I got it while taking a nap. Went up 300% afterward.

I don't talk about this a lot because the point of my media content is not to shove Jesus on everyone, but Jesus is an important part of what I am doing.

That just opened up a whole new demension on your content. So glad you shared that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48