You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Price Action! Bear? Bull?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We're in the pioneering days of something special and I am very excited to see where things go! Dollar cost averaging is a double-edged sword I agree; however, if we look at in a long-term perspective, our portfolios are going to be up in a year as well. Overall though, you bring up some great points in this article.

Sort:  

Yes, if you check out the new ICOs and their whitepapers the concept and ideas are amazing. Regardless of the market we should prepare for both possibilities bear and bull. Also not to get caught up on the noise. I'll be glad to write another article.

Please keep the articles coming! I see that you share a similar level of enthusiasm about this technology that I do and I cannot wait to see what the future holds

Sure, I will. I will write the technology updates later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68