CRYPTO MARKET BOUNCE BACK? SMART, EOS, BINANCE and MORE

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

UnKSDHGJKDAHL.jpg


Hey guys, we will be streaming live in the next few minutes. Hopefully you can tune in on time for the broadcast.

Sort:  

As always, nice job!

I just posted my first video on #dtube, thanks Champ! #kaboom

good to see you on dtube ! @champagnecrypto

So much opportunity in the field. Got my helmet on, ready for the banana peels.

Kucoin!!! S2
Passive money... that is what I love!

Thank you for showing me this site it is amazing

Watching live now. Looking forward to building up my steem. thanks champagne.

Kabooming in 2018. Champ You the man. Keep the bags full. Dont forget the KARMA bag. Each one teach one! Cheers!

Hey! Follow you on Youtube and now on Steemit. Glad to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44