BTC PRICE, SQUARE APP, SAMSUNG MINING CHIPS, STEEM ON BINANCE AND MORE

in #bitcoin6 years ago


In today's video we talk about Bitcoin's price, Square App adding support for Bitcoin payments, Samsung mining chips, Binance adding STEEM to its exchange, and more.

Leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Hey bro, just upvoted your last 3 posts feel free to stop by my blog or give a follow back. Thanks in advance. #steemsarus #kaboom #notfunnybunny

your post upvote thanks my blog upvote and comment

I'm stoked about these low prices, looking to buy more and increase some of my positions. Patience will pay. Great energy Champ! caught you hitting the gym. Right on! get that pump on to stay focused and fit.
Nui Z

Man do I love these low prices!!! Been buying all the way down!

yep and now it's even easier to buy steem on Binance at a sales prices right now, i believe those that can weather theses bloody seas right now will be rewarded.

@champagnecrypto Just another POSITIVE event to help STEEMIT to get Better and Better !!!

Glad I grabbed more Steem yesterday. About to grab more EOS and pick up Trinity.

Bro, glad to be seeing the price, no reason to panic or run. Holding the line locked and loaded! Resteemed!

That's some great news for steem , as binance is one of the bigger exchanges. As for bitcoin no one is sure how low it will fall but I think this is an opportunity to buy as soon it may get to 20K +.

BTW Champ, running a contest on my steem anyone can enter and would love any support for you and the maniacs. Good luck to anyone who wants some free LTC.

Tomorrow is pay day! Dip could not have come at a better time.

Exactly what I was looking for!

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

I think the Steem Kaboom is about hit the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84