Uphold - Virtual MasterCard, Metals Foreign Currency and Crypto.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would like to tell you a little something about Uphold. Uphold is a very cool service. You can send bitcoin and convert it to many different currencies metals and other crypto. Uphold has a nice thing called a virtual Mastercard. You pay like 5.00 for a Virtual Mastercard and you fund it with Bitcoin. So I tried it out the other night. I have to say it is a nice feature. Here are a few things to know. First I did not find a way to make it refillable. You just generate a card with the amount you want to use. A nice feature is that after you use it you can cancel it and the remaining funds move back to your USD wallet. So I funded my Starbucks card and purchases some CBD carts. I had like 30.00 over so after I cancelled it. in 24 hrs My funds were put back into my USD card. Then I transferred it back to some ether.

Some notes on Uphold, you will need to KYC with them.
It can help you lock your funds so you don't lose money.
virtual mastercard is a cool option.
If you don't trust the company enough to give out a credit card this works wonders.
let me know what you think of Uphold.

Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 3.05.24 AM.pngedit card this is the way to go,

Sort:  

wow beautiful programe

yes it is very nice, Uphold is a good service, You actually can change the wallet cards they have a few different styles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41