You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins Under Attack

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Happy to read this and get your point of you. I'm not sure if you are correct but I certainly hope so. I'm happy right here is steem and aching for more. I just don't have the fiat to take the plunge right now. In a perfect world I would a few years of .30 steem if I knew it's future was on solid ground. My only trepidation being all in on steem and having the whole project fall apart. But in the last month Ive gotten more confident in our future. I am holding some liquid steem in order to diversify when I figure out the right move. as much as i want to accumulate more and power up 100% I feel like I need a little diversification to save myself from a total mental breakdown if things go south lol

Sort:  

I personally think that everyone should have at least some exposure to Bitcoin and Ethereum. Doesn't even matter if it's $10.

I traded my btc and eth for steem during the bull run. I'm down 50% if I would have just kept it. Although had I traded for steem and not staked and worked, I would be down 94% so I was able to wipe out 40% of my losses. That is what attracted me to steem in the first place. The ability to earn free crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66