usamk

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Carol Sue Sorry you are having problems with the pain again, but hope it improves quickly. I'm glad you have the scale and bs going down together. That in itself is an improvement.
My weight and FBS was down a little today. I had about 7 hrs apart and my bs before dinner was 100 so that is good. My weight went back up after adding the fiber foods, but it is nice that it is coming back down. It is coming down slowly but at least it is coming down. I really haven't been hungry. We took Daddy for his nerve test and so DH had to fin for himself. He likes eating soup so that is what the had. When I got home I decided to have a can of Progresso soup that I found in the pantry. I also had a Canadian bacon sandwich for a snack later. I am lazy and don't take home to put mayo or mustard on it as I learned from DH Mother that a dry sandwich with just meat tastes just as good.
I've been busy today shopping for cable. Our 2 yr contract has run out with Dish and the bill has gone up a good $40 and I'm looking for something cheaper. I hate giving up some of the stations we like but if I can find something cheaper I will switch.
Baby sister is in town and I am going to get her and take her to our beauty shop to get a perm. Beautician is in a new place and I am going to take her so she will know where it is. Then when she is through we will go see Daddy for a bit. I thought they had taken rain out of the forecast until Wednesday, but it looks like it may rain any way. We've been having rain once a day the past few, but rained some this morning before I
left and just a little while ago. Our grass in the front yard looks pretty and green right now. Everybody is having to mow or have their yards mowed.
Mad Sounds like you are having a great time. Enjoy your time with your DD and you can get things going again when you get home. I forgot y'alls Thanksgiving is before ours. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.
Pipsicle I really love learning new things from the books, etc, but sometimes it gets really confusing and is easy to miss the nuggets.
I'm going to head to bed early tonight since I have to get up earlier tomorrow as baby sister's appointment is at 10:30 am.
Goodnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75