You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIGIBYTE (DGB) Update: Busted out of the Resistance Line!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I certainly hope your interpreting the chart on Digibyte is correct.
I had been loading up on DGB over the past few weeks (and taking some profits and money off the table whenever there are reasonable gains).

I had been buying again at different prices since the last correction. All the way down to yesterday's price. If your analysis comes true, I will be among the very happy people.

Sort:  

Looks super promising to me too, almost liquidated some coins to make the jump. Just make sure you're keeping your eye on bitcoin, as it certainly seems to follow the path of most alts in that it will follow btc's direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43