Introducing a sensational secret to increase your knowledge about crypto

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've missed the boat when Bitcoin still was 0.10 cents and I've not forgiven myself ever since. Since then I have waited on the perfect chance to buy them before the price will rise into incredible ranges. I believe now is that time!

If you are new to these cryptocoins altogether it may seem overwhelming at first. Overwhelming because there are so many different coins available, so many trading possibilities and so many "experts" all sharing their own truth about crypto's alike.

You have the pessimists who constantly tell you that the market will collapse with their own reasons why and then there are the optimists who will tell you to invest in any coin because all the coins will rise.

And then there is me, the one and only me, who does not know everything but knows something at least. And that something might be enough to give you a push in the right direction.


Claims I make are purely based on my own ideas, knowledge and instincts and should not be used as a guideline to do things. I don't want you to come and blame me in any case: Use your common sense when it comes down to either spending money or keeping money in your pocket.


btc.png

Summer summer summertime

If you are looking for a time to buy into some coins now is that time. The whole market has experienced a crash of some sorts. It's called a market correction and it happens when prices rise too high too fast. The market stabilizes around a certain price range and stays there for a while. You might see some drop in prices or some peaks but eventually the price will stay around a certain range. At this moment the price for BTC is around 2100$ which is roughly 900$ below last months price of 3000$. I believe that this price will stay around 2100 or maybe even lower the upcoming days before slowly starting to rise.

The same goes for Steem. For me, as someone who worked in retail and marketing before the price drop has a few reasons.

We used to have a saying over here that goes like this: "When the woman are naked the market is baked". Meaning in the summer basically all markets are bound to experience some drops because people tend to spend less money when the weather is good.

Investors find this time of the year a good time to cash out. The market is in the middle of the holiday season and people use this calm waters to cash out and spend some of their money on holidays, life on the outside and maybe even some unexpected expenses altogether. These type of pay-outs occur also during trading season but since the summer is a point where basically the whole world has holidays it all comes together at once. And due these pay-outs the market looks like it's about to crash.

This goes not only for Bitcoin but for all coins. You will experience a slow recovery around the middle of august when the holidays are almost over and from the first week of September the markets will get injected with new cash resulting in immidiate rise in prices. If you haven't bought in by that time don't bother to do before the February/March.

synx.png

Playing the Market

So this is what I am planning to do: I will try to attain some coins while they are in the red right now. I've tried yesterday with SYNX and I've managed to get a 100% return on investment before the price collapsed again.

Not that I am the most experienced trader in any way but common sense tought me that when a coin suddenly gains some traction try to get into that momentum. Hold tight for a short while and sell when you are certain the price has reached it's high. That how I made a whopping 25$ yesterday. And I am really proud of that because I've managed to buy me some more Steem with that extra 25$.

And Steem will be on the rise soon enough. Like all the other coins, only do I believe firmly that Steem will rise above 10$. It may even reach 20$ or even 30$ because after the summer lots of new people will join Steem and start buying Steem and SBD. And once the we reach a million Steemians Steem will go through the roof.

I've seen the power of this community and I firmly believe that this community will grow stronger by the day. And due to that strength we will make Steem rise and rise and rise. And all the newcomers will want to become part of that community. Because Steemit offers that what everybody is looking for. A version of Social Media where they are in charge and not the other way around.

I've seen Myspace and Friendster fail right before my eyes. They wouldn't listen to me when I told them that they needed to watch the rise of Facebook. Myspace literally told me "that they had millions of engaged users and that they were too big to fail, no Student network would be able to be a serious competitor." Friendster told me that they expected the Asian market to jump in at any time. Both were very wrong and could have prevented their early demise if they'd paid a bit more attention to my words. All said, these conversations have been long forgotten and most people that were part of these have moved on. Even I forgot about those eventually.

But now Steemit is here and I feel that this might become the biggest thing since Facebook, only better. The possibility to share stories witht he premise of earning rewards. Mark Zuckerberg himself could not have come with a better idea and I firmly believe that they are closely watching Steemit grow slowly.

And that's where we come in: Like the spanish inquisition it's our job, the Steemians that are here already, to recruit new Steemians from Facebook, Twitter and Youtube. With every soul we save from those hellish networks we ensure the existence of Steemit.

So, in a nutshell, my advice is to buy Steem or SBD as we have the power to rise the price of Steem by buying as much as we can right now. The more demand there is the higher the price will be. The greatest and most simple of secrets there can be when it comes down to markettrading. And higher prices mean higher rewards. And higher rewards mean more people likely to join Steemit.

Steem on and buy all the Steem you can.

Cheers,
@Cem

PS: By the time you finished this read you'll probably wonder how you got here: I've used some magic trigger words in the title to lure you in. This may be called clickbait but I've told you a few secrets anyway so don't judge.

If you find this stuff cool I invite you to donate some
Bitcoin: 1NuGehgPtjeyPgbUxu4fcboLPKZsi2hhDL
or
ETH: 0xded3d006158b8597bc48c0dc965fb9dea2b837fe

And of course: Don't forget to upvote and/or resteem

Sort:  

Hi @cem, great content and upvoted like always. I've a question to an experienced cryptotrader like you. I made a top 5 of my favorite cryptoinvestment. Would you agree with some of them? Here is my crypto top 5.

Good information bro :-)

Great post. As a humble beginner in the cryptocurrency world, I love to devour any kind of article I can find. Although it is overwhelming indeed, I improve my knowledge base every single day. See you around fellow Dutchie, cheers @Finance2Nomad

Nice post.
Sincerely I will like to learn more of crypto currency from you.
[email protected] is my email.
Thank you

Agreed.... upvoted and followed. I bought $100 Bitcoin $100 Ethereum and $100 Litecoin back in May and still in the green ... luckily I am also making Free Bitcoin every day to add to my wallet. You can too ...

It would be interesting to watch how the things will develop.

Thanks for the encouragement on Steemit!

I would guess that the price will continue to drop until the last day of the month and then on Aug 1st, depending on how things go, it will either drop or shoot up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94