50 Cent Bitcoin was not rich!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Famous rapper 50 Cent confessed that the news that Bitcoin is rich is a lie. The official records of 50 Cent's companies were examined and it turned out that the news on his confession was a lie.

It was reported that 50 Cent, who sold the album named Animal Ambition to Bitcoin for sale, forgot this account, and when it was time to go, Bitcoin was rich with album sales and Bitcoin's unavoidable increase.

Bitcoin is not rich
The company accounts that were sold on this event were examined by the courts. 50 Cent made the following statement on this incident:

I do not usually object to news as long as a news, image, or mark does not damage it irreparably. I am publishing it because I think the report is also appropriate. I made some social media reports that I forgot to do the transaction, but the fact that I had forgotten that the Bitcoins were converted to the dollar in those days.

Sort:  

more convenient to change the narrative...is my guess

English is not good for being a Turk :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40