You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Like to BEAT EVERY HEDGE FUND MANAGER'S PERFORMANCE? Here is a Method on HOW! The Secret Sauce!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Are there any circumstances where this method fails i.e. loses money? If so, are there any signs that we can use to protect our capital by sitting on the sideline etc? Thank you. I am also testing this.

Sort:  

I also notice that the volumes are low for TMF and ZIV. Will there be any liquidity problem when we try to buy and sell? Thanks again.

This model will take you out and into TMF (tresaury) if there is a market crash. Why? TMF will suddenly have the highest % gain.

I see. I have another question, it's about the 'entry'. Do we just pay the asking price? I usually prefer to bid lower than the asking. Is this different? I.e. buy high, sell higher?

This is the only one I don't ladder. I just buy at ask.The model itsel idifferent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50