You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something HUGE Just Happened To Bitcoin, and No One Even Noticed . By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've been able to SPEND BTC but man, oh man, has it ever been lengthy to wait in line for it! This is a good thing to max out the credit card on :) I bought a few vacations with Bitcoin for the fam, diapers for the baby, food for the pantry. As much as I dread technology (am a biologist, lab scientist and stay at home mom now....) this is cool! I married the now Chief of CyberSecurity for our state and he does not even touch this stuff. I feel smart, cutting-edge and witty. But in fairness, it is better to prepare for cashlessness than have to stumble in the dark. I imagine we are headed this direction soon and many folks will be ill-prepared to utilize this very handy tool to circumvent the Elite! THANKS, Gregory, for what you do! I've been a follower for over two years. You've helped us become our own central bank....and the best part is, no one else can touch it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76