Oh! my Crypto.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

OH my crypto bomb. what a scary month with a few great ups and a whole lot of downs. It seems great timing and proper placement of funds as well as either a fantastic bot or a group traders connected that need no sleep you are bound to have experienced at least a touch of red in your folio. Me personally? well I did fantastic until the beginning of this week, then it caught me and now I am stuck riding the dip. and what a dip it is. the only consolation is I still have the same as what I had entering the dip. Though the "value" is down.. a lot. the holdings are about the same and in my lack of experience and knowledge have increased in a few places through a couple quick trades and luck in timing. but WOW!!! is the value down. i guess its a good thing i am focused on the tech and the whole idea of decentralization and hope that at some point the value is disconnected from fiat and begins to hold its own against itself.. i guess that has always been my understanding of what cryptocurrency's agenda and main goal was intended to become. i know if i wanted to cash in for any reason i wouldn't now and it would all become loss if that happened to be my fate. i do love this thing called crypto and continue to learn more and find ever more interesting and viable technologies that give me hope for our future. ! attached image is pretty much the weekly typical. and im calling it "1 Week Heart Beat"

donations very welcome.
ether- 0xa44e22e6324d11ee00a5ff9bb0de62fa14896c39
bitcoin- 1JTXmiS65jLzXjTcmwuGSC2PCJ2UbKRt8B

1 week heart beat.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50