Earn Bitcoin by Investing $30

in #bitcoin6 years ago

bit.jpegHello my dear Steemit friends, Happy Saturday.

It's my first time to be in a bitcoin company.
I was invited and even someone wanted to educate me or influence me to do bitcoin but I was hesitant and I really don't understand how money works here and what is really bitcoin.

But then a friend introduced me this bitcoin company last Wednesday and as a person that is business minded I decided to open my mind and understand this thing.

I invested already and for a day, my profit is already $2.1. I am waiting for the 10 days maturity where I can withdraw it and see my profit.

Innovative technologies - the sponsor of your bright future is our mission

There are 2 program in this company.

  1. Investing and you will earn 1.8% of your profit
  2. Referral and you can earn 8%

As a networker, I knew referral gives good profit so I am now busy connecting to my leaders who are aimers . I hope they can accept this idea for our future boosting of our products online. I got a new leader and the two of us are very eager to earn more than what our grand upline in the Philippines earned.

In this kind of company program, we can remember all our friends who might be open to investing and earning money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49