NO HYPE - A Real Example of BitconnectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know Bitconnect is a very touchy subject around here. I made this video to show folks exactly what I've done with the platform in a no hype way. You can blame @MericanHomestead for this post - he is the one that introduced me to Bitconnect.

I am in no way a Youtube professional. I don't even have a webcam. All I am doing giving folks a real example. I don't actively embrace the multi-level marketing nature of the platform (although I wouldn't turn down any either).

I also want everyone to understand that you should NEVER risk money you can't afford to lose. I am not a financial professional, please consult one on your own.

Steem Banner.JPG

Sort:  

NIce Video..Resteemed!!

Thanks - I think I'll end up doing weekly updates. Stay tuned!

if you want to try something even shorter term (2 weeks with 44% ROI) try this https://laser.online/?referrer=jarzonek , the site has been running now for over 4 months and so far so good

If I was going to do that I would go with coinreum or bitpetite - but Bitconnect is pretty much the gold standard and “relatively” safe (at least in my opinion).

You need to be careful posting referral links. People will flag them as spam.

yeah I agree bitconnect is here to stay, i've also put some money in hextra western and now will also do ethconnect... i feel like i'm everywhere.
What I like about laser online is that its only for 12 business days... and they seem pretty solid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56