How to get bitcoin for free with telegram

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's pretty easy.

Download Telegram IOS/Android.
Sign up there using your number.
And then you will need the bitcoin bot that will help you earning bitcoins untill you reach 00.1BC after that you will be able to withdraw.
It's all about sharing your link and each friend register from your link, you will be rewarded, same for him.

I have no other way on how to share the original bot but only via my link. I am not trying to benefit from you guys, I could lie about it but I choosed to tell you the truth about it. It's safe and try it yourself and you will see, be patient.

Link: http://t.me/BitcoinEasyBot?start=627091644

Sort:  

Your welcome :)

Thanks for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30