ALL MEDIA TO SLOW to report on Cryptocurrency!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

DNBdPaqWkAAGkj6.jpgI love the fact that when I wake up I get some NEWS flash about some crypto that went to the moon or tanked while I was asleep for only 6 hours . Just to start reading and looking up the latest price of said crypto to find out that was old news. HAHA, it went back down or up.

They are trying to report on it like stocks. The problem is that stock markets close and then the reporters have time to do their research and craft a good article. But now with crypto turnin and burnin 24/7/365.4 they can't even finish a scentance before there story is WRONG. Maybe they should just type in past tense. This crypto was this price 10 years ago in crypto time.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, thats why if you are always trying to day trade you should consider 10 days position or 20% gains at least. Great, very useful post, voted and following, cheers my friend.

Yes half of my investments are for the long haul of about a year. The other half I take small profits of 5-10%. I like using Poloniex the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64