You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin vs Bitcoin Cash!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm starting to think that the recent huge pump we've seen is a result of miners who want to make better profits from a new coin. Either that, or its a carefully concealed plot by bankers to further divide Bitcoin.

To be honestly, I'm not certainly which side of the coin (no pun intended) I should invest in. But I'm staying put in my alt coins until I turn a profit on them. I dont think that altcoins are completely dead yet.

Sort:  

There's rumors that Bitcoin Cash will be the winner because it's institutional money coming in to be able to control the financial space once again... just like in stocks with the market movers. I'm hoping this isn't the case or that we can hold off a couple more years so that the smaller players like me and you can make good enough profits in that time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65791.75
ETH 3465.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68