I got my BITPAY card. I'm pleased but I'm not impressed!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Pros: 

- Quick and simple procedure.

- Minimally possible KYC (know your customer) requirements. 

- User friendy intuitive wallet and card GUI interface.

- Good tutorials and support. 

Cons:

- Very high fees.

- At the moment there is no possibility to charge BITPAY card with any other cryptocurrency except bitcoin.

I'll use it, but I'll explore alternatives such as Ocash, Monaco, Tenx, Uquid...


More info: https://bitpay.com/


Sort:  

KYC....I suppose your possession of this card proves that you're Satoshi..;)

I hope you will use it wisely.

Coinbase issues the "SHIFT" card, low fees.....just don't use CB to actually buy the bitcoin.

Thanks for sharing! Gave you a following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50