BITCOIN fomo

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I just hit another bitcoin fomo as I traded my bitcoins at 8500. I had a small Bear bug when I traded and now I'm feeling the Bull in me saying it's fomo time. Articles are pretty split in the middle leaving me wondering.... What does the community think? Where are we going short term? Where will we be at in a couple of months?

Sort:  

Congratulations @casperfund! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I just gave up trading hahahaha its too corrupt for me as it lags way too much and i end up not being able to cancel orders and get funds back in time to trade. Turned into a hodler and accumulator, I guess if i had just stuck to btc all the time I would have a fair few already instead of not much hahahahah. still early days yet though! Welcome Back!

Congratulations @casperfund! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43