Got My First Hardware Wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

20171016_151445

Got my first hardware wallet i cant wait to try it out for the first time.
i spend quite a little bit of money on it hopefully its worth the price and wait.
i brought it from the website called https://coinzin.com/ i got my ledger nano s very quickly after the pre orders.
the company is really responsive and fast loving it so far so i would really command you guys you buy one too :D
i may do a unboxing of the ledger nano s so show me some love :D .

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

Hey! Nice post... Please Follow me! Thanks

HI Great Post, I have no hardware wallet as yet trustinf my exodus wallet for which I control my private keys however, once I have several thousands inb my bitcoin balnnces then I may reconsider one of these hardware wallet.

nice post.

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39