My initiation in the ICOs and presentation of HEROcoin.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good morning, friends of Steemit, this week I found out something I feel like sharing with you thanks to my
friend @taitux, the ICOs and present to you hero coin that will change the bets!

My knowledge about Block Chain is quite a lot, but I have taken this world very willingly and participate in it.
for a better future and I will inform you about my "trajectory" since my beginnings and you will be part of my evolution.

Today I want to talk to you about what I know about the ICOs and what I have been participating in for 3 days.

ICOs allow you to participate in and invest in a currency before it goes live, which gives you the opportunity to collaborate in development in different ways.

As my economic level is not good enough to make investments I collaborate through bouties.
the bounties diversifies even more the type of help you can provide, videos on youtube, post/comment/get likes in rrss...
I appreciate a great way to contribute and another very important point to keep in mind, to take out some coins.

Ending the "the house always wins"theme. with this forcefulness announces the only one with whom I collaborate this moment (www.herocoin.io), its intention of to change the landscape of the bookmakers seems like a good pretext to give at least a glimpse of the project, with which I am more surprised as I go along. I encourage you to browse their website!
hero-coin-front1.png
I hope this post doesn't disturb or break the aesthetics of my page, but I am motivated, happy and eager to share my experiences. It's my opinion and I'm totally open to advice and other opinions in fact I thank you!
Have a good day and don't forget to leave your commentary and visit www.herocoin.io. :)

Special thanks to my friend and mentor @taitux .

Sort:  

Terrific post. @carshot017

Why friend? what you don't like @capari?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05