SnipCoin (ICO)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This coin really grabbed my attention with emphisis on snipping unecessary reading material -- keeping in line with that, I'll keep this short

image

I did extensive research on this and it does seem worth something, bought mine. If you you haven't done so yet, please - use my referral:

http://www.snip.network/sale/invite/7fcLCXFRS0/

Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi steemians, yes the Snip ICO may be a important one.
Project seems to have received some attention and they announced a partnership with Bancor last week after having concluded one with AdEx
But for my part, I don't encourage to participate at this one for some reason explained by a steemians ( @elma-landro ) in his wings forecasting
See
https://steemit.com/wings/@elma-landro/snip-project-forecasting-on-wings-ai
As I respond to him, it's remind me too much the filecoin one
https://steemit.com/wings/@elma-landro/snip-project-forecasting-on-wings-ai#@cryptoeconomics/re-elma-landro-2017917t141036152z

As he explain the less they offer to investors, the more they will be rich, with a total valuation which will increase with a decrease of the ICO dedicated shares. And after wings forecast... the team decided to lower the part of token dedicated to investor as @elma-landro have been thought on his analysis. For me it's not a sufficiently fare share for investors (only 28% and not 30% as presented above- the one mentioned it's the older parameter and they change their mind in the bad way) and will be traduced by a artificial huge total valuation, a little bit artificial.
So I can add one more con to which he made: their somehow aggressive bounty program made to put more ppl on it that is not really, in this case, a good practice in my view. But for sure they want to raise the hardcap with this, and have access to a big valuation...

In all case, made your investment with consciousness and enjoy it if you put money on this project.

You make good points, I've been looking at adex and even that seems to be doing well, I'm still very keen on investing. Waiting for crowdsale to start and see a bit more about what the community has to say.

Hi, I found on Steem it an another long review of the Snip project and their ICO.
It may interessed you. It's rise some goods points of critics and in my view continue to emphasis huge concern for future investor..
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@crypto-p/interview-with-ran-ceo-of-snip#@cryptoeconomics/re-crypto-p-interview-with-ran-ceo-of-snip-20170928t232902339z

Hi @cryptoeconomics thank to emphasis my forecasting! And happy if my POV may help some steemians to make their final choice
And yes apparently the team 've decided to lower the share... Has you, I will not participate

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50