Even the elites know bitcoin is here to stay

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Subscribe to my YouTube channel
For more cool videos on crypto

Follow me on Steemit @carlosgarcia

Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade

Bitcoin tip box is 1JFbyBPn6deGstbxvKVqvK7wDgroPGMHND

Litecoin tip box
LV4zgjmPtUKJuzV9t97ZmSt5JfLQ5AW92D

Sort:  

Hahaha, central bank of Cyprus warning for the risk of BTC

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

don't forget to follow back and resteem

This video is 3 years old. I'd like to see what they are saying TODAY! :)

My thought exactly!

Little me is not elite, but wonder if Bitcoin will stay and think quite sure not in this form. I expect a hardfork within a year and also have some doubts if the cryptos can really overcome the scaling problem for mass use. Maybe I am a bit pessimistic or just not elite :-)

my friend enjoy the current flow and be liquid
that the best advice I can give

also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out
don't forget to follow back and resteem

That was really entertaining to hear the opinion of the "otherside".

Yes, it is

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

Thanks

They're trying to come up with a plan to destroy Bitcoin. :o

obviously we don't care about that over here

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

What's an "elite"?

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out
don't forget to follow back and resteem

Bitcoin encyclopaedia
Thank You for sharing this amazing video with us

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

I don't feel we need to be reassured by the top guys if the majority of us woke up one day and decided crypto is the way to go. Why would they argue then? We decide what happens and it feels good! Cheers.

#follow4follow

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out

and I just followed you too

@nibzter8 Followed you and yes so Tru...I'm over hearing from people screwing us Over and Over...Like I need to Hear from My rapist that I'm not safe being Free I should stay and get raped more ...Ye OK Elites lol

lol too funny but yea this is the message

thanks also if you use genesis mining my code is below
Genesis mining code KD76tg for 3 percent off your next cloud mining upgrade
dash x11 just came back out
don't forget to follow back and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53