✅ Is it that bad?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I knew the crypto market was going even lower but I never have enough courage to sell all my positions for Tether... now I feel I regret it...

If you look at the Tether volume it is moving so much money currently that's probably good because people is aware of the situation...

Never the less I'm still bullish about the crypto market it will come back stronger one day after all...

JUST HODL!

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8237.00USD

😂 slow in to up but sure

My strategy has always been that when unsure, hodl and wait it out if you believe the coin will last long term. Key is to get good entry so that dips don't hurt that much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85