Bitcoin Bubble Popped Up? - Classic Bubble Pattern

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

Hello steemians,

I was making my daily research on what is happening with Bitcoin recently. The price has went down sharply and "it could be a good time to buy" Heads up! it could be the worst time to buy too!. There is too much panic around it and for me it is not very clear to make a trading move right now, I have made my own research on the patterns and I found the "Classic Bubble Pattern" I want to share this information with you.

Disclaimer: This is only for educational purposes. Please don't take this as financial advice. I'm not an expert on this field. I'm not owner of the images sourcered here. I'm using this information to make my own argument.

Enjoy the free falling :)


First of all I want to share the Classic Bubble Pattern

As you may see we reached the top scenario of new paradigm right before start fallin into a bulltrap "oh everything is fine now" and continued by a sharp fall full of panic. At the moment of writting this post Bitcoin is at 3372 USD.

There are some proofs about what is happening right now. It has occured in the past within these undustries:

1. OIL

Reference Link

2. NASDAQ

Reference Link

3. Chinese Shanghai index


Reference Link

4. Cotton


Reference Link

5. Bitcoin?


Make your own judgment


Sort:  

It's quite fun but seems logical.
Good work (bubble pattern)

Those charts have one big flaw.... and that is adoption.

Oil, stocks, cotton, all of them are widly adopted.

Bitcoin? 0.01% of population at most.

not financial advice bro ^^ well I changed the direction of this by including a "?". It makes the post more open.

duuude :) Probably, the most reasonable jundgement is to start buying it soon, good price..

Bitcoin is going nowhere. The market will fluctuate but Bitcoin is here to stay

I would suggest you take a hard look at the oil chart and look right around the 2003 mark on the chart. See that drop? That is equal to the Bitcoin drop right now. Then zoom out on the oil chart so you can get a good idea as to where Bitcoin is headed in the future!

Of course it is great opportunity to buy.

@carlosd15 Thanks for your work as well!

although its scary, i guess it the good time to go in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50