You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCARY Trend in Bitcoin & Other Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Your tone last vid reflects the general observable mood of the community. The alt party is over (for now) and we are poking bitcoin with a stick hoping it will do something interesting. On this chart I believe we are somewhere around capitulation.

You can bet I've felt it too, I'm human.

So cheer up. What matters now is quality. You were better than 99% of the other youtubers out there in keeping your head in the greed and delusion phase.

Sort:  

I think we are already at Return to the mean, which is a good and healthy development :)

I think you are reading the graph wrong.. Capitulation is already past whether you feel it or not :P
We are on our return to the moon.

I'd really like to believe that. Hope you're right. BTC chart looks pretty good right now. But still too many weak hands, I believe. The big boys are watching the same chart. We know what they want.

Would love to be 100% wrong here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85