You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 CRYPTOCURRENCY PREDICTIONS! INTERVIEW WITH @TASKMASTER4450 - CRYPTO NIGHTS EPISODE #18

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice interview technique guys and good questioning. I've been reading @taskmaster4450 's posts for a while and I've agreed with almost everything he's been saying. He spoke really well on camera too and is clearly clued up. Are you boys from somewhere in the Midlands?

Sort:  

Hi @captaincanary sorry for the late reply, I've not been as consistent on Steemit this week. Really appreciate the support, glad you like it! We're both actually from up North! Leeds, have you ever been?

No worries mate! Your accents are very mild which must be what confused me, I haven't been to Leeds actually although I would like to go, I've heard good things. I'm doing The Struggle cycling sportive next year which starts in Harrogate so not exactly a million miles away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65