You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Modified BTC Wave Count | PLUS: Elliott Waves & Music, Two of My Favorite Things

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I urge you to continue with your TA posts. What I really appreciate is the time you take to explain your rationale, and outline alternatives. I believe this separates you from most technicians posting on steemit. I have been following @ew-and-patterns as well as another analyst for many months. I won’t name the other analyst because his posts have recently drawn some really ugly drama which has actually really turned me off of steemit. If you are unaware of this drama you should consider yourself lucky. However, his posts, especially taken cumulatively, have been really educational particularly for a complete novice like myself. I put your posts in the same category, so thank you.

Sort:  

Thank for the encouragement and kind words, @cannonball6. Yes, I am aware of said drama and read through some of those threads. Yes, it's a turn-off for sure and I instinctively distanced myself from the prospect of cordially attempting to engage in a meaningful exchange as I've done with @ew-and-patterns - who is cleary a very cool customer on many levels. Thank you again for your encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44