You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Fractal Call Remains Unchanged

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I was literally just preparing a post wondering whether we were still on course for this fractal! Glad you beat me to it, but here it is in part anyway, I already had it prepared...

I think we all missed our teacher over the last several days. I have also seen other posts calling for a drop in BTC to $6000. I recalled that Haejin recognized that possibility but did not consider it probable, so I went back and reviewed one of his posts from a few days ago, discussing fractals. He showed this image:

Now look at the current BTC/$ chart:

When I zoomed in on Fractal #1, I think we are here:

Haejin's BTC fractal 1.001.jpeg

Would really appreciate any feedback!

Sort:  

Great observation my friend..i was just thinking of this today...the similarities are really appealing..cheers

I have a doubt. Ive been investing in haejin suuggestions such as BTS, MCO, EVX, ANT. But if this happens with BTC USD, all these altcoins btc ratios will fall massive?

A bitcoin bullrun brings forth the altcoin popcorn symphony :) the alts can rise (% wise) much faster than bitcoin so these ratios can still be higher against bitcoin.

That's what i was thinking too, because the USD values have made new highs in many alts but the BTC pairs have just started...of course it's anyones's guess, but i have a gut feeling that alts will run too

Have some alt coins too, all still in correction, do not worry about that, could take weeks, but they will go up. MCO is a bad joke for me, bought then goes down in a few hours lol, I laddered a bit and bought some more. Anyway in a month or two they will be 150 - 200% profit (at least I hope :-) ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50